top of page

Esquires Coffee New Menu Tasting

Updated: Jan 24, 2020

On the 7th of March I got invited to try out Esquires Coffee's New Menu.


New Menu?

Vegan Food?

Count me in!


I was so happy to be a part of this event organised by Coventry Bloggers, because not only I got to try and enjoy some delicious vegan food, but I met a bunch of amazing women, who are also bloggers and work hard every day to create amazing content and to set up events like this menu tasting.





I always believed that food brings people together, but good food makes them bond and that's exactly what happened during this tasting.


I was so excited to try the Vegan Breakfast, which is a take on the Full English Breakfast, but all vegan. Check it out:





There was some smashed avocado, two mushroom & tarragon sausages, two roasted tomatoes, field mushrooms, baked beans, hash browns, spinach and toast on my plate.


That is a lot of food for the price you're paying, literally a bargain!


Also, little trick here, if you wanna be a real millennial, just put your smashed avocado on your toast and BAM, you've got Avocado Toast. So cool, but you still can't buy your own house. Oh well!


They also have an amazing Falafel Baguette on the Menu, which is completely Vegan!

Win Win!





I forgot to mention that their coffee is out of this world. If you're a real coffee drinker you know that oat milk is the best for a vegan latte or cappuccino, and guess what . . . They have it!




Also, if you have a sweet tooth like me, you might wanna try their amazing pastries. Look at this beautiful Raspberry Croissant:





This place is seriously just Brunch Goals!





Get your girls or guys and let's all go for a Brunch Date!




27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page